Roger That, the band

Roger That is a rock and roll band, based in the Chicago area, that authentically performs a danceable mix of California Surf, British Invasion, American Rockabilly and Garage Rock including familiar songs from Dick Dale, The Ventures, The Beatles, Carl Perkins, Eddie Cochran, Johnny Rivers, Johnny Cash, The Monkees, Credence Clearwater Revival, Elvis and more.

Upcoming 2022 Shows

Gurnee, IL 8:00-11:00

Lake Zurich, IL 3:00-5:30

Sunday, May 29   Fatmans

Gurnee, IL 1:00-4:30

Saturday, June 4   Nortons

Highland Park, IL 8:30-11:30

Saturday, June 11   Toadstool Pub

Highland Park, IL 7:00-10:00

Rolling Meadows, IL 5:30-6:30

Saturday, June 25   Fatmans

Gurnee, IL 7:00-10:30

Saturday, July 9   Third Coast Surf Fest

Waukegan Harbor, IL  -- Opening for Los Straitjackets!

Grayslake, IL 5:00-7:00

Thursday, July 21   Private Event: Shake, Rattle and Mix at Patty Turner Center

Deerfield, IL 7:00-8:00

Sunday, August 14   Toadstool Pub

Highland Park, IL 2:00-5:00

Everts Park, Highwood, IL 6:00-9:30

Wednesday, August 17   Concerts on the Ridge

Ridgeville Park, Evanston, IL 6:00-7:30

Friday, August 19   The Parlor Speakeasy at Primo

Gurnee, IL 8:00-11:00

Saturday, August 20   Fatmans

Gurnee, IL 7:00-10:30

Saturday, August 27   Private Event

Gurnee, IL 6:30-9:30

Sunday, September 18   Fatmans

Gurnee, IL 1:00-4:30

Live Recordings

Videos

Meet the Band

Contact us for your venue, festival or event.

Thanks for contacting Roger That!